Dallas Noir (Kobo eBook)

Dallas Noir Cover Image
Available Now


Featuring brand-new stories by: Kathleen Kent, Ben Fountain, James Hime, Harry Hunsicker, Matt Bondurant, Merritt Tierce, Derek Haas, Dan Hale, Jim Hime, Kathryn Casey, Karen Harrington, Emma Rathbone, Ray Villareal, Jonathan Woods, and Ken Lowry.

November 22, 2013, is the 50-year anniversary of the JFK assassination, so Dallas will be all over American media during the publication month.

This is the first Texas city for the Noir Series (though we did the full state with Lone Star Noir).

Publicize to major dailies, weeklies, literary publications, alternative publications. Major radio and television push.

Akashic's promotion will have a strong social media component

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781617752025
Publisher: Akashic Books
Publication Date: October 13th, 2013